Contact us


Polytec PT GmbH

Ettlinger Str. 30
D-76307 Karlsbad

Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000
Fax +49 (0) 7243 604-4200
E-Mail: info@polytec-pt.de

Sales

Manuel Heidrich                                
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000                    
E-Mail: m.heidrich@polytec-pt.de

Dirk Schlotter                           
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000                    
E-Mail: d.schlotter@polytec-pt.de

 

Dr. Uliana Beser                                
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000                    
E-Mail: u.beser@polytec-pt.de

Dr. Arnaud Concord                           
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000                    
E-Mail: a.concord@polytec-pt.de

Order Processing

Marina Steppe
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000
E-Mail: m.steppe@polytec-pt.de

 

 

Research and Development

Dr. Joachim Kalka
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000
E-Mail: j.kalka@polytec-pt.de

Dr. Wiebke Maassen                        
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000                    
E-Mail: w.maassen@polytec-pt.de

 

Dr. Carolin Heiler                     
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000                    
E-Mail: c.heiler@polytec-pt.de

                             
                

Applications Engineering

Jörg Scheurer
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000
E-Mail: j.scheurer@polytec-pt.de

 

Shamini Madhava                              
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000                    
E-Mail: s.madhava@polytec-pt.de

Information Request Form

Please let us know if you need more information, have any comments or suggestions, want to change your mailing address or would like us to contact you to discuss a particular measurement application. We look forward to hearing from you.

Eingabefelder

I would like to have a Sales Manager contact me.

Submit
CAPTCHA image for SPAM prevention If you can't read the word, click here.

Please read the data privacy policy

Data privacy policy*

 
* Required fields. Your contact information will be held in the strictest confidence.

Polytec PT Worldwide

Worldmap

Season´s greetings

Data Protection

This website uses cookies. If you continue to use the website, we assume your consent.

Learn more about the use of cookies Close