Contact us


Polytec PT GmbH

Ettlinger Str. 30
D-76307 Karlsbad

Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000
Fax +49 (0) 7243 604-4200
E-Mail: info@polytec-pt.de

Sales

Dirk Schlotter                                 
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000                    
E-Mail: d.schlotter@polytec-pt.de

 

Sven Nitsch                                 
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000                    
E-Mail: s.nitsch@polytec-pt.de

Manuel Heidrich                           
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000                    
E-Mail: m.heidrich@polytec-pt.de

Order Processing

Marina Steppe
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000
E-Mail: m.steppe@polytec-pt.de

 

 

Research and Development

Dr. Joachim Kalka
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000
E-Mail: j.kalka@polytec-pt.de

 

Dr. Arno Maurer                                
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000                    
E-Mail: a.maurer@polytec-pt.de

Dr. Wiebke Maassen                        
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000                    
E-Mail: w.maassen@polytec-pt.de

Applications Engineering

Jörg Scheurer
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000
E-Mail: j.scheurer@polytec-pt.de

 

Benjamin Stößer                               
Tel. +49 (0) 7243 604-4000                    
E-Mail: b.stoesser@polytec-pt.de

Information Request Form

Please let us know if you need more information, have any comments or suggestions, want to change your mailing address or would like us to contact you to discuss a particular measurement application. We look forward to hearing from you.

Eingabefelder

I would like to have a Sales Manager contact me.

Submit

 
* Required fields. Your contact information will be held in the strictest confidence.

Polytec PT Worldwide

Worldmap